你好。

嗨!我的名字是大卫-史密斯,很高兴(以数字方式)见到你!我的名字是大卫-史密斯。感谢你抽出时间来访问USE THIS MUSIC,并阅读本篇文章,这是网站上一系列博文中的第一篇。

未来的博客文章将展示艺术家、音乐家和作曲家的成功故事,他们的音乐已被放置在电视、电影、广告和游戏中......以及围绕音乐产业主题的讨论、建议和想法,还有对艺术家和在不同媒体工作的联系人的采访。

 

然而,对于这篇处女作,我认为应该快速介绍一下自己,深入了解我的背景,并强调USE THIS MUSIC音乐同步投放网站的理念。


我主要演奏吉他、长号和钢琴,至今已超过25年,并仍在摇滚、民谣、流行和铜管乐队中表演。我在一些教育机构教授音乐,也是当地音乐教育中心的董事会成员,该中心代表并实施全县的音乐教育。

DAVE UTM1
新的

USE THIS MUSIC .COM在很大程度上是由音乐人建立的,为音乐人服务!

在纽卡斯尔大学获得流行和现代音乐的硕士学位后,我继续在一个流行摇滚乐队中进行创作和表演,获得了一些商业上的成功,并在英国/欧盟进行了多次巡演。在这之后,我成立了一家音乐出版/标签/管理公司,在十多年后的今天,我仍然喜欢通过音乐产业这个奇怪而奇妙的世界来推广和联络艺术家。

 

从不断享受音乐行业的工作中培养出来的经验和人脉是建立USE THIS MUSIC同步网站的基础......帮助艺术家、音乐家和作曲家通过音乐主管和同步代理商的网络将他们的音乐用于电视、电影、广告和游戏,积极寻找音乐用于这些简报。

如果您有任何问题,请随时通过电子邮件、Whatsapp或任何社交媒体渠道与我联系......如果您能在任何社交媒体平台上"关注 "USE THIS MUSIC ,请这样做,因为我将不断更新最新的项目简报,这些简报正在寻找用于电视、电影、广告和游戏的音乐。


我期待着在USE THIS MUSIC的艺术家、音乐家、作曲家、同步经纪人和音乐监督员的社区里听到你的声音。

脸书
推特
电子邮件
DAVE UTM2
滚动到顶部

Hi.

Hi! My name is David Smith, nice to (digitally) meet you! Thankyou for taking the time to visit USE THIS MUSIC and to be reading this, the first in a series of blog posts on the website.

Future blog posts will showcase success stories of artists, musicians and composers whose music has been placed on TV, films, adverts and games … as well as discussions, advice and thoughts on topics around the music industry, plus interviews with artists and contacts working within different medias.

 

For this debut post however, I thought it would be an idea to just quickly introduce myself, to give an insight into my background and to highlight the idea behind the USE THIS MUSIC music sync placement website.


I have played mainly guitar, trombone and piano for upwards of 25+ years now and still perform in rock, folk, pop and brass bands. I teach music in a number of educational settings and also sit on the board of the local music education hub that represents and implements music education across the county.

DAVE UTM1
NEW

USE THIS MUSIC .com has very much been built by musicians, for musicians!

Graduating Newcastle University with a Masters degree in Popular & Contemporary Music, I continued to write and perform in a pop-rock band, enjoying some commercial success and toured many times across the UK/EU. Following this, I founded a music publishing / label / management company from which I still enjoy promoting and networking artists through the weird and wonderful world of the music industry over a decade later!

 

The experience and the contacts nurtured from continuously enjoying to work within the music industry has been the foundation in building the USE THIS MUSIC synchronisation website … to help artists, musicians and composers place their music on TV, films, adverts and games via a network of music supervisor and sync agents actively looking for music to use on these briefs.

Feel free to reach out to me via email, whatsapp or any of the social media channels should you have any questions … and if you’re able to “Follow” USE THIS MUSIC on any of the social media platforms please do, as I’ll be constantly updating them with the most recent project briefs which are looking for music to use on TV, films, adverts and games.


I look forward to hearing from you within our community of artists, musicians, composers, sync agents and music supervisors, here at USE THIS MUSIC.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on email
Email
DAVE UTM2
Scroll to Top